Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Martin

Brandon Martin

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Martin
"Meighan made the process of getting insurance quick and easy! I highly recommend Hillary washer State Farm!"
Profile photo of Blake Martin Public Speaking

Blake Martin Public Speaking

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Martin Public Speaking
"Such a nice crew at Hilary Washer’s office! I would like to specifically thank Meighan Koon for her great service. She helped me quite a bit with a recent quote and was very kind throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Sonia Watts

Sonia Watts

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Watts
"Hilary is awesome. She takes the time to explain every detail , very professional and honest. I love that she always follows up to make sure that things are going well. I would definitely recommend her as an agent.As well as recommending State Farm. Totally satisfied with service.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Hilary goes above and beyond. Hilary is by far the most amazing, kindest , caring person I’ve met , when dealing with customer service. ❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brown
"Hilary Washer is the best insurance agent I have ever had to talk to. She is so sweet in every way possible. Will make sure your needs are completely met, and you leave a happy customer!"
Profile photo of Janet Springer

Janet Springer

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Springer
"Very professional and sweet people. Will recommend them to everyone I meet"
Profile photo of Lovella

Lovella

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovella
"Prompt. Efficient. Available. Friendly. Accurate."
Profile photo of Jonathan Garrett

Jonathan Garrett

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Garrett
"Meighan was exceptionally helpful, courteous and patient with the whole process of applying for home and auto insurance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of James Spalding

James Spalding

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Spalding
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Kim Huntsman

Kim Huntsman

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Huntsman
"Received great service for my recent claim from start to finish!! Appreciated Hilary calling personally to check on me and to see if I had any questions. Was kept up to date on claim status and paid claim very timely. Thank you!"
Profile photo of diane Minter

diane Minter

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diane Minter
"It makes a difference working with an agent who has our best interest in mind. Ms. Washer was available to answer our questions and patient explaining the finer points set forth in our policies."
Profile photo of Andrew Sherman

Andrew Sherman

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Sherman
"Hillary and her staff have always been more than helpful. Recent claims I had were handled quickly and fairly. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kentucky Boy Entertainment llc

Kentucky Boy Entertainment llc

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kentucky Boy Entertainment llc
"It was a great experience, and it was so easy to get insurance. With you thank you so much."
Profile photo of David Landis

David Landis

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Landis
"Hilary very helpful and very supportive and getting me the best coverage for my home and car. Would highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jamie Hafer

Jamie Hafer

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hafer
"Shopped for homeowners insurance when our current renewal increased nearly $2000. Hilary and team were great to work with and were able to nearly double our coverage for just over our previous premium rate with the previous company."
Profile photo of Scott Canter

Scott Canter

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Canter
"Super to deal with, outstanding service! If you want to save money call Hillary Thanks for taking care of my family and homes"
Profile photo of FinalShinex

FinalShinex

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FinalShinex
"Great customer service, excellent understanding of needs, and made the transition process for policy coverage easy."
Profile photo of Shalakok Hopper

Shalakok Hopper

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalakok Hopper
"There great to work wit there straight to the point"
Profile photo of Paula Irvan

Paula Irvan

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Irvan
"If y you out looking for a great Ins company . Look no longer . They are the best . They call and check on things and explain everything to you . Give them a call I promise you won’t regret it ! I give them a 10 star if I could !"
Profile photo of Heather Frazier

Heather Frazier

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Frazier
"Hilary Washer is the absolute nicest & easiest agent to work with. She goes above & beyond for customers. Great communication, keeps you well informed & up to date. I could not be happier with the customer service she provides"
Profile photo of Patricia Fendley

Patricia Fendley

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Fendley
"Hilary was prompt with her quotes, answered my questions, etc in a friendly but professional manner."
Profile photo of Terri Oak

Terri Oak

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Oak
"Our Agent, Hillary, has been great to work with. Very helpful and answered all our questions. Rates are much lower than we were paying to a different company."
Profile photo of Frank Peel

Frank Peel

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Peel
"Very knowledgeable. Answer all my questions and was able to save me money"
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise
"Hillary was very friendly and knowledgeable in products and services. Helped with my personalized needs."
Profile photo of Julie Ann

Julie Ann

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ann
"Super helpful & excellent customer service! 🩷"
Profile photo of Rick Rodriguez

Rick Rodriguez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Rodriguez
"If you’re looking for an insurance agent, I would highly recommend Hilary. She is very kind and personable. No pressure at all. I felt very comfortable talking to her. Hilary took her time to explain things and answer my questions. She is very knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations."